Net Finds..

TODAY ONLY!!! My Not So Secret Sale Day

Covet Me is my fabulous altered art & scrapbook supply store on ebay … it has become my baby, and my passion …(some days my pain in the behind!) … I pride myself in the items I carry, the quality, quantity, fast shipping, and the low cost … I’ve tried to create a store I’d want to shop in.. and offer the service I would expect from someone else. The support I’ve received is nothing short of fabulous.. and I’m thankful for it daily.

So today, I’m thanking all of you!

All Orders Placed (over $3.00), and Paid for today only… will receive:

  • Free Shipping!
  • Free Fibers!
  • Free Embellishment Pack!

IMPORTANT: You must send a note when you request your invoice.. stating you want the secret sale offer!! Orders paid for after today, do not qualify…In addition, I will be lowering prices on some of your favorites for  today only.. so be sure to stop on in!  

1,000 + Copyright Free Images FREE to use & download …  

Collage Image Mosaic

Collage Images is a Flick’r Group I started…. where we can share vintage, and copyright free photos, ephemera and more.. for use in our mixed media & collage artwork… it’s becoming a fabulous resource, with many generous participants .. I’d love to see you there! I will eventually be making the group private, so be sure to actually join it.. or you may lose access .. Best of All? It’s Free!

OooooAhhh... Take Your Chances, While Making a Difference !!

This caught my eye on one of my art lists .. I’m not affiliated in any way.. So many of us, (myself inluded) can relate to the stress of serious illness, and the financial toll… so I thought I’d try to spread the word here as well… besides, these prizes are oh so fantastic!! Prizes from Claudine Hellmuth, Lynne Perella, Lisa Vollrath & many, many more fabulous artisans! The proceeds of this raffle go to  help Sara of Manto Fev and her husband pay for medical bills.  Please take a look if you get the chance!

One Response

  1. Hi Chrysti! Good to see you’ve started a blog., thanks for stopping by mine, and the link. I joined your Collage Images group too, it’s a really good idea! Missed your sale though :(
    I loved that cream and white piece, glad to see it went well for you :D

Leave a Reply

