I”m Back! Try It Tuesday! Free Art Prizes!

I’m Baaackkk…

I Had a FANTASTIC time.. one I’m sure to tell y’all about eventually, but since my time today is limited.. I just wanted to take a few minutes to let everyone know that I am indeed alive..and to announce my newest venture..

Try It Tuesdays… Try It! Then Win It!

I know, I know
just what you need.. yet another weekly challenge

BUT

This one really is different!!

There is weekly prize, the challenges aren’t as time consuming.. and there are opportunities to market yourself, your blog, store or art… So whatcha waiting for? Go check it out!!

http://tryittuesdays.wordpress.com/

Love the idea as much as I do? Feel Free to Promote it!

‘Til Tomorrow..

The eternally behind, oh so grateful I’m rested .. Chrysti

Leave a Reply

