Where Am I?..Try it Tuesdays is Now Live!

I think I have another room in this house…

maybe…

hmmmm….

somewhere ….

there’s gotta be one around here…

Do i?

It’s so hard to know for sure, as I’ve barely left my computer these last few days…

However, the hard work has definitely paid off..

Try It Tuesdays has officially begun!

Example Week 1

If you haven’t looked already, come & see!! To kick it off, the Incredible, Gifted, Talented, Colorful, Original, well just Simply Fabulous Altered Diva herself ..Karyn Gartel has shared some of her secrets on creating these amazing backgrounds.. and the best part? It only takes about 20 minutes of your time..and is so easy! You don’t wanna miss this one!! In Addition…my store Covet Me has donated a HUGE Altered Art Kit valued at over $100 … So whatcha waitin for? Go On.. Check It Out!

On a personal note, I can’t thank you enough for all of your support, kind words, enthusiasm and interest in this.. This idea has been a loooong time in the making ..to see it come to life is so much more then inspiring for me. So, Thank You! I look forward to hearing your thoughts on it!

– More Later Tonight (or early tomorrow), it’s time for a MUCH needed computer break! – Chrysti

One Response

  1. What a generous prize and a lovely technique. I can’t wait to try it!
    Zorana

Leave a Reply

