You are feeling sleepy… No wait, that’s me!

I actually had a few things to discuss in here today, but I’m starting to nod off as I sit here. Really, if I hadn’t set a goal to list on e-bay, and to blog daily.. I’d be cozily tucked into bed right now. So please, accept my sincere apology for the lack of substance to this. I’m running around ragged with a to-do list a mile long, combined with the pain.. and well, you get a nicely fried, very frazzled, almost irritable, starving artist! One more week of these blasted toothaches, then hopefully I’ll see some relief.

I do not want this to become another marketing blog… and it’s with reluctance I add my new art today here as a result.. It just feels like the last few days, that’s all I’ve had to say.. and I feel guiltier then words can convey about that. After I get this week’s Try It Tuesdays stuff done, and live.. You can be assured I’ll be back here torturing you all with my silly ramblings and insane insights.

In the meantime, I would sincerely appreciate any feedback on the batch of art cards I have been finishing, and listing like mad this week. Whether you bid or not — I am interested to know your reactions. The good, and the bad. Is it a look that’s been done too many times?

Without further interruption, here’s today batch.. Happy Browsing…and Thank You!

 Object of Such Affection

Object of Such Affection – For Sale
One of a Kind Collectible Art Card (ACEO)
2.5″ x 3.5″
by Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist Chrysti

 Light From Heaven

Light From Heaven – For Sale
One of a Kind Collectible Art Card (ACEO)
2.5″ x 3.5″
by Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist Chrysti

 Absolutely Adorable You

Absolutely Adorable You – For Sale
One of a Kind Collectible Art Card (ACEO)
2.5″ x 3.5″
by Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist Chrysti

 Legacy

Legacy – For Sale
One of a Kind Collectible Art Card (ACEO)
2.5″ x 3.5″
by Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist Chrysti

 Juicy Details

Juicy Details – For Sale
One of a Kind Collectible Art Card (ACEO)
2.5″ x 3.5″
by Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist Chrysti

Thanks, Once again… for your patience, support & feedback!

-Chrysti

10 Responses

  1. Honey, seriously loose the guilt! I am SO glad you post what is for sale! I LOVE LOVE LOVE your art and I love that I have to opportunity to buy it when ever I can (some times even when I shouldn’t! hee hee)

    You are in pain. You are a little down. You have a lot on your plate! PLEASE take care of you…and part of that is selling your art in order to take care of yourself and get out of this pain!!!! Hugs

  2. Just wanted you to know that I absolutely love “Object of Such Affection”. I love the layers and the way you can peer into it to discover more and more. I am hoping to buy one of your cards if I can – there are a few I really love. I like coming to your blog, checking them out and then going to Ebay from the blog to check how bidding is going. It works really well for me – no need for guilt!!!

  3. Hi there,
    found your blog through ESBQ and got that link from your e-bay work. You are very talented and you should never feel bad about promoting your work.
    It’s lovely. I just love “Juicy Details”.

  4. LOVE the new art cards especially the Absolutely Adorable You…great colors and imagry. Your work is always amazing :) Hope all is well!

  5. Everything is just gorgeous…I love seeing your beautiful art every time I visit your blog.

  6. Do hope you can find relief soooooooon.

  7. Happy International Webloggers’ Day!

  8. So sorry to hear you’re in pain and I hope it gets taken away soon! Promote yourself to the fullest extent, I love to see all your new works and hope to buy something soon when funds allow!

  9. Thanks so much y’all!

  10. […] when I mentioned I wasn’t comfortable with my blog becoming yet another “for sale” site? Well, for […]

Leave a Reply

