We have a winner! Is it you?

Thanks so much for the HUGE turnout on my Magazine Alphabet Collage Giveaway last week! I’ve decided, to do this more often, and already have another piece in mind for next week.. details this weekend I hope.

 Nancy's Alphabet Challenge Collage

Using randomizer.. .. I counted each entry, as the comment number… I thought this was the fairest way to select a winner…

The Winner is….

Drum roll Pelase…

# 51!!Chel!

Please Email me with your address!

Should she not contact me, the runners up are as follows..

# 106Kathy Parks , #86 Jan, #9 Judi Markel, #53 AJ

Would you all also contact me, as I’ll send you some art goodies as consolation prizes! I wish I could send them to everyone to entered… but please, keep trying, maybe next time will be your chance!

If you don’t want to miss a chance on my future drawings.. subscribe to my blog, so you get notified via email when I update :-)

 

Thanks again everyone for playing!

 12/08/06 Vintage Freebie 14

Yes! More Free Images for you all!

 I added around 30 new vintage images for you to use in your artwork — as always, free! For close to 5,000 more copyright free collage images.. join the flickr group I run .. Collage Images!I have close to 400 here as well.

New Art Here!

I know have been horrid at listing art for sale recently, and I never expected to receive SO many comments about it! It really touches me, and continues to encourage me that y’all enjoy it so much. I began listing today, I have a huge stack of art I’ve created over the last few months, to list.. and hope to add a few a day, until I get them all listed. Here’s what I have up so far.. not much, as it’s just been today that I started photographing, listing etc :-) A few ACEO’s, and OSWOA pieces.

As always, click the photos to see them open in a new window.. if for whatever the links don’t work.. you can see them also by going directly to my ebay store or etsy store in some cases.

SPECIAL!! Be the first bidder, and if you win.. and tell me you saw this deal in my blog  — and an embellishment or ephemera pack – your choice!

 I am Magnificent

 I am Magnificent - Metallic View

I am   Magnificent –For   Sale Here! 
  One of a Kind Collectible Art Card (ACEO) 
  2.5″ x 3.5″ 
  by Raleigh, NC Altered Artist Chrysti

 Live, Laugh, Love

Live, Laugh, LoveFor   Sale Here! 
  One of a Kind Collectible Hanging Art Card (ACEO) 
  2.5″ x 3.5″ 
  by Raleigh, NC Altered Artist Chrysti

 Mom's an Artist

 Mom's an Artist - Shimmer View

Mom’s an Artist –For   Sale Here! 
  One of a Kind Collectible Hanging Art Card (ACEO) 
  2.5″ x 3.5″ 
  by Raleigh, NC Altered Artist Chrysti

 A Great Effort

“A Great Effort ” For Sale Here!
4″ x 6″ on 140lb. Watercolor Paper Postcard 
An Original, One of a Kind, Mixed Media Collage & Painting
By Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist ~Chrysti~ 
  

Chance to be Wiser

 Chance to be Wiser - Metallic View

“Chance to be Wiser ”  For Sale Here!
4″ x 6″ on 140lb. Watercolor Paper Postcard 
An Original, One of a Kind, Mixed Media Collage & Painting
By Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist ~Chrysti~ 
  

Nature Tag

“Nature ”  On Etsy !
Altered Shipping Tag Art
An Original, One of a Kind, Mixed Media Piece
By Raleigh, NC Outsider Artist ~Chrysti~ 

I appreciate any bids … and feedback on these pieces! Now back to finish my bird pieces ( 4 left to do!) , then hopefully list some more ! Happy Friday!

Chrysti

9 Responses

  1. Chrysti, what a wonderful site! I could spend days looking at all the great art!
    Emmy

  2. You should feel GREAT about “Enjoy Beauty”……….it’s lovely, as is all your work!
    I am so amazed at your productivity……..you deserve a little vacation!
    Happy New Year………..
    Pat

  3. I love your blog and I love this piece! You certainly know how to make beautiful art. Enjoy your time away! Happy New Year.

  4. Entering 1/3/07 raffle. Fingers crossed!

    Thanks

  5. I love to keep your blog in my favorites just to go and visit for inspiration on occasion. Love the raffle for January, even if you think it is not your best work. I guess we are our own worst critics.

    :)Debbie

  6. Awhhhh what a great piece! The colors will go perfectly in my living room. I’m making space for it now… wink wink.
    Have a wonderful trip!

  7. I just love your things, Look forward to more..thanks for the JOy.

  8. Love all your work Chrystie – love your images from flickr (used heaps) Thanks so much. Would love to swap with you if interested check out my “Available for trade folder” thanks, keep up the inspiring work.
    Maybe one day I will be listed on your page as an artist too :)
    Lorri
    http://www.lorri.vox.com
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/lorri_lennox/
    http://www.scrappindipity.com.au

  9. […] By the way, My auction offer still stands from the other day: […]

Leave a Reply

