The Altered Abbey Free E-Zine

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Click the graphic up there  or here to join!

Getting ready to launch The Free Altered Abbey E-Zine next week, and thought I’d take a few minutes to post it here:-)

If you haven’t signed up, be sure to do so!

It will have art & craft tutorials, project ideas, showcase y’all’s creations, special offers, contests and more!

See You there!

Chrysti … who promises to get up a real blog post in the next few days :-)

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses

  1. Is this all I have to do to subscribe?? Thanks!!

  2. ditto please, Skinny Book & CPS Queen. Oh, and I should add, Photo Queen! I love seeing your pics!

  3. Many Thanks and Much Success!!!

  4. How can I sign in to the E-Zine?

  5. Thanks y’all..edited the post to make it more clear to sign up :-)

  6. Cool. Can’t wait for the first issue!

  7. I wasn’t sure if I was already signed up or not – so I did it again. Sorry if I’ve duplicated. Hope you’re doing well!

    Laurie

  8. Sign me up for the new E-Zine. Can’t wait to see it.

    Thanks,

    Lolly

Leave a Reply

