‘scuse the mess…

Lost

… as i start on a ‘new’ blog path.

The blog’s gonna look outta whack, links will be missing, categories being switched over… and the look will be changing as i do some experimentation… jealous? Please be patient as i make the switch… I think I will be stuck using a white background though since i want a custom header. Ick! I’ll just have to fill it with color then!

 I’m excited since it will be a huge weight lifted from my shoulders, and i can begin to chat..and chat… and chat … and chat… until you’re begging me to stop… again! Ha!

Hoping to have it done within the next week!

– Chrysti

11 Responses

  1. Love the new look Chrysti!!! The new header is so beautiful! Love it!!! Where did you take the picture?

  2. The banner photograph is beautiful. It inspires so much meaning. Good luck with the blog update. I look forward to seeing the result.

  3. Hi Chrysti a beautiful peaceful beginning (your header) to your new blog, cant wait for you to go on and on and on!! Judy xx

  4. Hola C!

    Shake a tail feather and start bloggin!

  5. I’m looking forward to seeing you post again! -Kim

  6. Looks great!!

  7. Loving the new look here. I wondered if you could do a post on how you get such good images of your work. My scans/photos are always terrible. Yours are clear and inviting. :)

  8. The banner is gorgeous. Can’t wait for more.

  9. Chrysti……that is a beautiful pic you posted and you blog is looking fabulous. I love the new look.

  10. Hi Chrysti! I just wanted to say that I have long admired you, and your art. You are truly an inspiration to me, and your artwork is always beyond beautiful! Best wishes! Peggi xo

  11. Your new blog design looks amazing!

    Thanks for linking me to your sidebar, I am honored!

    Brandie :)

Leave a Reply

