(practically) Free Rubber Stamp Lots here!

Sidenote: The Caption Me contest winners will be announced shortly! I Just haven’t had a chance to format & gather all the amusing entries! Paying jobs, had to come first. Hmmph! Still time to enter since I have been slacking on finishing it!

Remember the (practically) free fabric lots i offered a month or so ago? Well, I’ve had some boxes with MASSIVE amounts of stamps & stuff waiting to be offered here, but it somehow slipped my mind in all the frenzy of artful activity going on here.

Why am I offering these practically free?

Firstly, to save me the headache & time consuming process of measuring, photographing, and describing each item. There is days worth of work within these boxes … and I just can’t find the time or motivation right now. Plus, the postal increase goes into effect Monday.

Offering them like this, saves me from doing that workload — I’d charge more, but I know I’d hate spending alot on supplies sight unseen. Trust me though, these are all quality supplies that I either purchased to use myself, or sell in the store. Any flaws, or risks are noted below.

Secondly, I’m in a rush to clean out the house. My studio is already overrun with supplies and I’d rather share these with folks who can appreciate it, then toss them away! Besides, I got my start thanks to some incredibly kind individuals who cut me a break, this is partially my way of giving that gift back. The value of each box is over what you are paying.

With that being said, here’s what I have to offer this time:

************************************************************** 

1 7 lb. Flat Rate Priority Mail Box STUFFED with Rubber Stamps!

$25.00 (Includes shipping – $150+ dollars worth of stamps in here.) -through Friday, May 9th – price increases after due to postal increase.

1 Box of just rubber stamps – 7 pounds worth! Mounted, self-mounted, and uncut… a HUGE variety of themes, designs and the like. Some are brand spanking new & have never been used, some have been used but are still in good condition — I don’t think any are unsable, as I would have thrown them away.

Sorry Taken!

************************************************************** 

and….

************************************************************** 

1 6 lb. Flat Rate Priority Mail Box STUFFED with Supplies!

$18.00 (Includes shipping, value is FAR higher!) – through Friday, May 9th – price increases after due to postal increase.

1 6 lb Box with assorted supplies! 1/3 of it is Rubber stamps, same description as above. The rest is fabric, and small heavy board easels ( like the picture frames backs) waiting to be altered!

Sorry Taken!

************************************************************** 

Misc Notes:

I can’t combine shipping on these, since they are already packed & ready to go in the flat rate boxes. I’ll update the blog as I can, when the boxes have been claimed.

PRICES ONLY VALID TODAY & TOMORROW! Since the postal rates are increasing, these prices are only valid through then, so I can ship them in time.

As a result of that, ONLY paypal payments are accepted this time. US addresses only.

Want one or more of these boxes? Leave me a comment with which box you want & I’ll email you back with my paypal instructions, and to verify if you got one or not -) First come, first served.

Happy Thursday!

Chrysti

8 Responses

  1. Chrysti, I’d like number one and those boxes can be shipped to Canada for 23 bucks or so… but I would pay more to send to Canada. Let me know.

    Thanks!
    Cheryl

  2. I’d like # 1 the rubber stamp box.

    Thank you!

  3. If Box #2 is still available, I’d like it … heck … I’d LOVE it!!!

    Best,
    Hope (harvestorm)

  4. Hey Chrysti! If you have anything left I’m interested :) Sorry didn’t see it in time for the old postal rates…. Best, Kim

  5. Thanks for letting me know. It’s not a big deal to send to Canada when I was going to pay extra.

    Cheryl

  6. Just stopped by to say Hi!
    Will you have a deal like this anytime soon?

  7. […] 21, 2008 by chrysti Remember the (practically) free fabric lots  & the (practically) free rubber stamp lots i have offered in the past? Well, with the closing of The Altered Abbey approaching and the total […]

  8. could i have one

Leave a Reply

