:: extraordinary ::

 

“In the right light, at the right time, everything is extraordinary.” ~Aaron Rose

Hope you are having an extraordinary day!

Just popping in to let you know I am still breathing & hope to make a worthwhile post by the end of this week – have all sorts of goodness, stories and artful adventures to share! In the meantime, take a sneak peek at some of my pics from the convenZioNE… more added daily!

Still accepting entries in the contest too — will announce winners early next week!

Chrysti

8 Responses

  1. Beautiful photo! What plant is it?

  2. Hi Chrysti,

    I just wanted to commend you on all your artwork, photography, and your selection of quotes. I guess it was during your travels, that I discovered your site and began reading it in its entirety. I was very impressed and inspired by your daily life successes over the obstacles you have faced. Keep up the great work! I,m just glad that you were listed on the Little Pieces of Art site; otherwise, I never would have seen your artwork. Thanks for making your creations available for all to view, for sharing your life’s stories, and for your words of encouragement. I look forward to continuing to visit your site. ~bmc

  3. This photograph is sheer beauty — sheer goodness! It really speaks to me my friend.

    Susan
    xo

  4. gorgeous photograph!
    :)

  5. Wow, beautiful photograph!

    I’m having a little contest, too. Come on over. It’s in honor of my 100th post – it only took me 2 years to get to it! :-D

    xo
    Laurie

  6. Chrysti: Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving such a kind message. My blog doesn’t have a lot of traffic; it’s mainly my cyber-journal and for my family and friends to view if and when they feel like it. By adding it to your links, it might get more traffic since you are popular. I always follow your work and admire all the mediums you have mastered. The photography, especially, is so beautiful. I really appreciate your commenting and suggestions since we are so alone as artists and constructive criticism is so helpful. Your friend, Constanza

  7. Hi there Chrysti! Just popping in to check out your blog. I did not realize that, that was your photo on the cover, it is simply gorgeous! I’m having a little blog giveaway in honor of reaching 10,000 hits, so stop by and put your name in the hat:-)
    xoxo
    Pam

  8. This is a very beautiful work of art. I like the simplicity of this art and the white petals go nicely with the blurred colorful background.

Leave a Reply

