wordless wednesday

my sweet girl morgan

(wordless wednesday)

6 Responses

  1. interesting pic

  2. What a pretty dog and a nice photo.

    What a great idea! Do you mind if I steal it for my own blog? What a great excuse to post pictures of my daughter!

  3. Beautiful dog, great contrast in the photo!

  4. I did this last week on my blog and got so many comments! I just posted a pic of my latest Work In Progress. Were my friends just glad to see I can be quiet for once?!

    I love how the dog’s fur echos the feathery-ness of the leaves! Very artsy shot, and I’m not even a dog person! Love it!

  5. Thanks y’all!

Leave a Reply

