Where Love Lay Sleeping

Where Love Lay Sleeping – Dreamscape

I laid me down upon a bank,
Where Love lay sleeping;
I heard among the rushes dank
Weeping, weeping.
-William Blake

20″ x 30″ MEGA 2 Day Only SALE! Just $35 (reg. $70)
Always Free Shipping within the US too!!
HURRY! Dec. 30-31 2009 Only!

All 20″ x 30″ prints are on sale including the following fan favorites!

Soul’s Estate –Dreamscape

Blackbird –Dreamscape

These Hands

Fire in the Sky

Spoken of the Soul

And of course, there are many others to choose form over at my new Artography site. It is SUCH a blessing to have a computer once again, and be able to work – Happy 2010 to all of you.

Warmly, Chrysti

16 Responses

  1. Beautiful and inspiring, thanks for sharing :-)

  2. Lovely!!
    So glad to see you back online :-)

  3. Great to have you back Chrysti! Happy new year to you.

  4. Wow, beautiful. Glad you are back.

  5. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Chrysti, Chrysti. Chrysti said: Where Love Lay Sleeping: http://wp.me/pPTe-hU […]

  6. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by ArtByChrysti: Where Love Lay Sleeping: http://wp.me/pPTe-hU

  7. Wishing you a happy and blessed 2010!!!!. Gypsy Purple–Chamara

  8. So glad you are back! You’ve been missed. Happy New Year

  9. Beautiful work! Happy New Year!

  10. Your artwork is WONDERFUL!

  11. Hello Happy New Year and welcome back. I look forward to seeing your art more.

  12. hi,

    quality artistic shots.delighted by visiting your photo blog

  13. Happy 2010 to you! These are gorgeous! Dreamy and gorgeous. And your new site is fantastic. I’m saving it, hoping to come back and order myself something lovely.

  14. Exquisite artwork!!!!! Welcome back and happy new year!! Gena

  15. Christi, I can’t stop looking at these photographs. So glad to have come across your work & talent.

  16. Opps! Forgive me I meant to spell it Chrysti….BTW, I’m a pediatric psych nurse & I think you are fabulously courageous!

Leave a Reply

